search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Indianapolis real estate for sale >

Indianapolis homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
6246 Jakes Place, Indianapolis, IN 46237 For Sale
Contact Tyler Halcomb at 605-4589 or email tylerhalcomb@kw. com for... 6246 Jakes Place, Indianapolis, IN 4623
  
Wed. Nov. 22
$140,000, 3br, 6246 Jakes Place, Indianapolis, IN 46237 For Sale (6246 Jakes Place, Indianapolis, IN 4623)
Sun. Nov. 19
Thu. Nov. 16
$195,000, 2253 N Arsenal Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46218 (2253 N Arsenal Avenue, Indianapolis, IN)
$180,000, 2230 N Arsenal Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46218 (2230 N Arsenal Avenue, Indianapolis, IN)
$237,900, ***7318 E 71st Street, Indianapolis, IN 46256*** (7318 E 71st Street, Indianapolis, IN)
Wed. Nov. 15
Tue. Nov. 14
Missionary Bible Baptist Church (1401 Norton Ave.)
Mon. Nov. 13
$345,000, 7br, Victorian Home (325 West Main Street Greenfield Indiana)
Cash buyer (Indianapolis)
Sat. Nov. 11
Fri. Nov. 10
Thu. Nov. 9
Wed. Nov. 8
Tue. Nov. 7
Mon. Nov. 6
Rehab Home For Sale!!! (Indianapolis)
Must See Rehab Home!!!! (Indianapolis)
Case En Venta!! (Indianapolis)
Casa en venta (indianapolis)
Sun. Nov. 5
Sat. Nov. 4
Fri. Nov. 3
sponsor:
6246 Jakes Place, Indianapolis, IN 46237 For Sale
Contact Tyler Halcomb at 605-4589 or email tylerhalcomb@kw. com for... 6246 Jakes Place, Indianapolis, IN 4623
  

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017