search

Price $
Bedrooms:
post an ad
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home 2 Blocks From Community East
Fix up this $57.000 assessed home and save thousands! Or... Community heights, near irvington
Condo-Ranch for sale
Beautiful handicap accessible, non smoking, with pools, tennis courts &... Seneca Pointe at Southern Dunes
  
Owner Financing
Poor Credit OK, NO BANKS. Free Credit Repair Available 317-406-9995... Central Indiana
Fri. Aug. 28
Owner Financing (Central Indiana)
$1, 1br, Buy your own house at “SHIVNAGAR” (Vatva,Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India)
Thu. Aug. 27
Wed. Aug. 26
Tue. Aug. 25
Buy your new home! (Indiana)
Mon. Aug. 24
Sun. Aug. 23
Sat. Aug. 22
Fri. Aug. 21
Thu. Aug. 20
$39,000, 3br, Motivated To Sell - Property Needs To Go ASAP! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
$39,000, 3br, Motivated To Sell - Reduced Price !!! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
$39,000, 3br, Motivated Seller - Price Reduced!!!! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
Wed. Aug. 19
$39,000, 3br, Motivated To Sell - REDUCED! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
$39,000, 3br, Motivated Seller - Reduced Price!!! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
$39,000, 3br, Repriced!!! Property Must Go!!! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
Tue. Aug. 18
$39,000, 3br, Motivated Seller - Price Greatly Reduced!!!! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
$39,000, 3br, Motivated Seller - Reduced Price!!! (8805 Calbert Court, Indianapolis, IN)
sponsor:
Home 2 Blocks From Community East
Fix up this $57.000 assessed home and save thousands! Or... Community heights, near irvington
 
Condo-Ranch for sale
Beautiful handicap accessible, non smoking, with pools, tennis courts &... Seneca Pointe at Southern Dunes
  
 
Owner Financing
Poor Credit OK, NO BANKS. Free Credit Repair Available 317-406-9995... Central Indiana

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015