post an ad
Price $
     
Bedrooms:
   
Home 2 Blocks From Community East
Fix up this $57.000 assessed home and save thousands! Or... Community heights, near irvington
Affordable Starter Home move in ready East Side 38th & Mithoeffer
I am the owner, the house is listed through my... East Side
  
1 Bath, Handymand Special, As-is - Pending Sale
The sale of this property is currently pending a quiet... 832 Center St, Shelbyville, IN 46176
  
Meridian-Kessler AMAZING Bungalow!
Freaking AWESOME home in a freaking AWESOME location. $164,900. Custom... Meridian-Kessler Area
  
5719 E. Shimer Ave-Charming 2 BR 1 BA bungalow in Irvington
REMODELED AND REDUCED!!!Beauti fully landscaped bungalow with privacy fence around... Indianapolis
  
Wed. May. 27
June real estate auctions (Indianapolis)
$47,000, 2br, Home 2 Blocks From Community East (Community heights, near irvington)
Tue. May. 26
Mon. May. 25
Sun. May. 24
Sat. May. 23
Fri. May. 22
Cheap Distressed Houses (Indianapolis,In)
Handyman Special (Indianapolis)
Thu. May. 21
Wed. May. 20
Handyman Special (Indianapolis)
Tue. May. 19
Perfect Rehab or Flip! (Indianapolis)
Cheap Distressed Houses (Indianapolis,In)
Mon. May. 18
Rehabbers: Easy Flip and We Must Sell! (Crooked Creek Heights)
Fixer House (Indianapolis)
Fantastic Value! (Indianapolis)
Sun. May. 17
Sat. May. 16
Fri. May. 15
sponsor:
Home 2 Blocks From Community East
Fix up this $57.000 assessed home and save thousands! Or... Community heights, near irvington
 
Affordable Starter Home move in ready East Side 38th & Mithoeffer
I am the owner, the house is listed through my... East Side
  
 
1 Bath, Handymand Special, As-is - Pending Sale
The sale of this property is currently pending a quiet... 832 Center St, Shelbyville, IN 46176
  
 
Meridian-Kessler AMAZING Bungalow!
Freaking AWESOME home in a freaking AWESOME location. $164,900. Custom... Meridian-Kessler Area
  
 
5719 E. Shimer Ave-Charming 2 BR 1 BA bungalow in Irvington
REMODELED AND REDUCED!!!Beauti fully landscaped bungalow with privacy fence around... Indianapolis
  

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015