post an ad
Price $
     
Bedrooms:
   
Affordable Starter Home move in ready East Side 38th & Mithoeffer
I am the owner, the house is listed through my... East Side
  
Home 2 Blocks From Community East
Fix up this $57.000 assessed home and save thousands! Or... Community heights, near irvington
1 Bath, Handymand Special, As-is - Pending Sale
The sale of this property is currently pending a quiet... 832 Center St, Shelbyville, IN 46176
  
Meridian-Kessler AMAZING Bungalow!
Freaking AWESOME home in a freaking AWESOME location. $164,900. Custom... Meridian-Kessler Area
  
5719 E. Shimer Ave-Charming 2 BR 1 BA bungalow in Irvington
REMODELED AND REDUCED!!!Beauti fully landscaped bungalow with privacy fence around... Indianapolis
  
Thu. Apr. 9
Real estate auctions (Indianapolis)
Wed. Apr. 8
Tue. Apr. 7
Mon. Apr. 6
$174,900, 3br, Your Home on the Water - 3BR / 3 Bath (10335 Cotton Blossom Dr., Fishers, IN)
Sun. Apr. 5
Sat. Apr. 4
Thu. Apr. 2
Wed. Apr. 1
Tue. Mar. 31
Fix Your Money Now (Worldwide)
Tue. Mar. 10
Tue. Oct. 21
sponsor:
Affordable Starter Home move in ready East Side 38th & Mithoeffer
I am the owner, the house is listed through my... East Side
  
 
Home 2 Blocks From Community East
Fix up this $57.000 assessed home and save thousands! Or... Community heights, near irvington
 
1 Bath, Handymand Special, As-is - Pending Sale
The sale of this property is currently pending a quiet... 832 Center St, Shelbyville, IN 46176
  
 
Meridian-Kessler AMAZING Bungalow!
Freaking AWESOME home in a freaking AWESOME location. $164,900. Custom... Meridian-Kessler Area
  
 
5719 E. Shimer Ave-Charming 2 BR 1 BA bungalow in Irvington
REMODELED AND REDUCED!!!Beauti fully landscaped bungalow with privacy fence around... Indianapolis
  

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015