search
Price $
Bedrooms:
nuvo.net > Indianapolis real estate for sale >

Indianapolis homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
2b/2b Home $20k
2 beds / 2 bath 1118 n Oxford st Indianapolis... Indianapolis
  
Fri. Dec. 30
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Mon. Dec. 26
Sun. Dec. 25
$18,000, 3br, 3b/1b Fixer Upper (West Indianapolis)
Sat. Dec. 24
Fri. Dec. 23
Thu. Dec. 22
Wed. Dec. 21
Nice Rental Property For Sale (3457 Oliver Ave Indianapolis, IN)
Tue. Dec. 20
Mon. Dec. 19
sponsor:
2b/2b Home $20k
2 beds / 2 bath 1118 n Oxford st Indianapolis... Indianapolis
  

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017