search
Price $
Bedrooms:
nuvo.net > Indianapolis real estate for sale >

Indianapolis homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
3b/1b Fixer Upper Indianapolis
734 Congress Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46208 3 beds 1 baths... Indianapolis
  
Tue. Feb. 14
Mon. Feb. 13
Rehab Double For Sale!!! (Indianapolis)
Looking To Invest!!!! (Indianapolis)
Sun. Feb. 12
Sat. Feb. 11
Fri. Feb. 10
Thu. Feb. 9
$18,000, 3br, 3b/1b Fixer Upper (West Indianapolis)
Wed. Feb. 8
Tue. Feb. 7
$46,446, 2br, Make a good choice (S Catherwood Ave Indianapolis IN 46219)
$54,000, 2br, Make a good choice (N Clark St. Lebanon IN 46052)
Sun. Feb. 5
Fri. Feb. 3
sponsor:
3b/1b Fixer Upper Indianapolis
734 Congress Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46208 3 beds 1 baths... Indianapolis
  

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017