post an ad
           
Price $
     
Bedrooms:
   
Two Bedroom(Converti ble 3)Co-op Apt
A sprawling 1300 square foot apartment on East 79th Street.... Upper East Side Manhattan
 
We Buy Homes - Rainbow Realty Group - 1-800-818-AS-IS [2747] - Indianapolis / Central Indiana
RAINBOW REALTY GROUP BUYS HOMES IN INDIANAPOLIS & CENTRAL INDIANA... Indianapolis / Central Indiana
 
Price Drop! - Wow! Perfect Setting. Pride of Ownership Shows! 
Carole Liszak | 317-819-3300 | RE/MAX Legends Group 7636 N... MENDENHALLS PLEASANT ACRES
  
www.222homes.com
Home Page - 222 Homes 222 Homes $8,200,000 Here's the... Central Indiana
Wed. Jul. 23
Tue. Jul. 22
Mon. Jul. 21
Sun. Jul. 20
Fri. Jul. 18
$499,000, 4br, Custom Home on wooded lot w/ pool & 3-car garage  (Brentridge Estates, Greenwood 46143)
Thu. Jul. 17
Wed. Jul. 16
Tue. Jul. 15
$174,000, 3br, Charming Brick Ranch (NE Indy - Castleton)
Mon. Jul. 14
Sun. Jul. 13
Sat. Jul. 12
Fri. Jul. 11

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.