post an ad
Price $
     
Bedrooms:
   
1 Bath, Handymand Special, As-is
Price $12,000. Property is being sold as-is via quitclaim deed.... 832 Center St, Shelbyville, IN 46176
  
5719 E. Shimer Ave-Charming 2 BR 1 BA bungalow in Irvington
Beautifully landscaped bungalow with privacy fence around back yard. Detached... Indianapolis
  
Indianapolis IN Short Sale Specialist Realtor Help
  Short Sale Specialist Realtor Help - Indianapolis IN llllll... Indianapolis
 
Thu. Jan. 29
$12,000, 2br, 1 Bath, Handymand Special, As-is (832 Center St, Shelbyville, IN 46176)
Tue. Jan. 27
Mon. Jan. 26
Investment properties (indianapolis)
Broad Ripple (Indianapolis)
Sun. Jan. 25
Reo Properties (Indiana)
Under 10k (Indiana)
Sat. Jan. 24
Fri. Jan. 23
Thu. Jan. 22
Wed. Jan. 21
Amazing property (Indianapolis)
Cheap Distressed Houses (indianapolis,in)
Tue. Jan. 20
Cheap Distressed Houses (Indianapolis,in)
Mon. Jan. 19
3br, Amazing properties (indanapolis)
Sun. Jan. 18
Sat. Jan. 17
2br, 8319 Frankdale Ct. (Indianapolis SE)
Fri. Jan. 16
1br, Amazing property (Indianapolis)
Thu. Jan. 15
sponsor:
1 Bath, Handymand Special, As-is
Price $12,000. Property is being sold as-is via quitclaim deed.... 832 Center St, Shelbyville, IN 46176
  
 
5719 E. Shimer Ave-Charming 2 BR 1 BA bungalow in Irvington
Beautifully landscaped bungalow with privacy fence around back yard. Detached... Indianapolis
  
 
Indianapolis IN Short Sale Specialist Realtor Help
  Short Sale Specialist Realtor Help - Indianapolis IN llllll... Indianapolis
 

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2015
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.