search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
nuvo.net > Indianapolis rentals >

Indianapolis roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
Large Room with Bathroom $300/month
Nice room for rent. Free wifi. no security deposit. rooms... all
Sun. May. 1
Sat. Apr. 30
Wed. Apr. 13
$600, Spacious room in a home. (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$600, 1 Bedroom (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Apr. 11
$650, Room Needed (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$800, Clean, drama free, and need ASAP (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Apr. 6
$940, Subleasing my apartment!!! (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Apr. 5
Sun. Apr. 3
$200, I'm a neat freak so I clean. (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$400, room w/ shared bath. Southside (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Apr. 1
Wed. Mar. 30
Mon. Mar. 28
$260, spacious Bedroom (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$2,000, Thanks so much! (Brownsburg, Indiana)
Sat. Mar. 26
Tue. Mar. 22
$350, Got a room I can rent? (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Mar. 21
$200, Needing a temp room to rent (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sun. Mar. 20
$750, Looking for a Roommate in Indy! (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Mar. 18
$600, Looking for Roommate (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Mar. 17
$588, Seeking Female Roommate for Condo (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Mar. 15
$600, Housing (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Mar. 14
$800, Looking for a Roommate Downtown (Indianapolis, Indiana)
sponsor:
Large Room with Bathroom $300/month
Nice room for rent. Free wifi. no security deposit. rooms... all

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016