post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Roommates Privacy Lock
Keep yourself extra secure in your home or while traveling.... Indianapolis
 
1 Bedroom unfurnished
I HAVE 1 UNFURNISHED BEDROOM READY FOR TO RENT, MUST... indpls eastside
2 rooms for rent
2 Basement rooms for rent asking $400 month...one room is... Mooresville Rd & Mann Rd
Tue. Nov. 18
Fri. Nov. 14
$415, Roommate Needed (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Nov. 13
$575, Need an awesome roommie!! (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Nov. 8
$350, Wonderful Room for Rent (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Nov. 3
$400, private room wanted (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Nov. 1
$500, Roomate needed (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Oct. 31
$450, Speedway home near IUPUI & Marian (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Oct. 30
Wed. Oct. 29
$450, Looking for a room (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$300, Private room and bath NE Indy (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Oct. 28
$250, Room for Rent (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Oct. 27
Sat. Oct. 25
Thu. Oct. 23
$600, Need A Place (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Oct. 22
$500, Broad ripple or downtown (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Oct. 17
$735, Sublet at the Avenue (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Oct. 14
Sun. Oct. 12
Sat. Oct. 11
$630, Room for Sublet (Spring Semester) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Oct. 10
$400, Room Needed (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Oct. 6
$500, Female Only Roommate (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Oct. 4
$293, ROOMMATE NEEDED (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Sep. 29
Mon. May. 26
sponsor:
Roommates Privacy Lock
Keep yourself extra secure in your home or while traveling.... Indianapolis
 
 
1 Bedroom unfurnished
I HAVE 1 UNFURNISHED BEDROOM READY FOR TO RENT, MUST... indpls eastside
 
2 rooms for rent
2 Basement rooms for rent asking $400 month...one room is... Mooresville Rd & Mann Rd

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.