post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
1 Large unfurnished bedroom
I HAVE A LARGE BEDROOM UNFURNISHED FOR RENT, ON THE... INDIANAPOLIS EAST SIDE
2 rooms for rent
2 Basement rooms for rent asking $400 month...one room is... Mooresville Rd & Mann Rd
Tue. Dec. 23
Mon. Dec. 22
Sun. Dec. 21
Thu. Dec. 18
$800, room to rent (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Dec. 17
$600, One BR w/ Bath For Rent (Fishers, Indiana)
$500, Nice Big Clean Room For Rent (McCordsville, Indiana)
Fri. Dec. 12
Thu. Dec. 11
$380, room for rent in Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Dec. 10
Tue. Dec. 9
$400, private room (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sun. Dec. 7
$750, Great room at The Tyler in 2b/2b (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Dec. 3
Tue. Dec. 2
Fri. Nov. 28
$450, Need a room ASAP (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Nov. 27
$269, Looking for someone to Sublease (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Nov. 22
$500, Temporary Roommate (Noblesville, Indiana)
Fri. Nov. 21
$435, Let's Be Roommates (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Nov. 20
$600, Looking for a Roommate Downtown (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Nov. 18
Fri. Nov. 14
$415, Roommate Needed (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Nov. 13
$575, Need an awesome roommie!! (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Nov. 8
$350, Wonderful Room for Rent (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Oct. 25
Mon. Sep. 29
Mon. May. 26
sponsor:
1 Large unfurnished bedroom
I HAVE A LARGE BEDROOM UNFURNISHED FOR RENT, ON THE... INDIANAPOLIS EAST SIDE
 
2 rooms for rent
2 Basement rooms for rent asking $400 month...one room is... Mooresville Rd & Mann Rd

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.