search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
nuvo.net > Indianapolis rentals >

Indianapolis roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
Fri. Feb. 5
Fri. Jan. 29
$500, Looking for a roommate (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Jan. 27
Mon. Jan. 25
Sat. Jan. 23
$650, private room/bath (Greenwood, Indiana)
Fri. Jan. 22
$455, Historic townhouse in Irvington (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Jan. 20
$580, Cozy room for rent (Shelbyville, Indiana)
$33, 1br, ~Just for You! "The Perfect Room"~, No Preference (Windmill Drive, Indianapolis IN 46254)
Tue. Jan. 19
$350, Room for rent in Indianapolis (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Jan. 16
$700, looking for room in downtown Indy (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Jan. 15
Fri. Jan. 8
$1300 / 1br - 900ft2 (indianapolis)
Tue. Jan. 5
$300, need sleeping room (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Jan. 4
$565, Seeking YP Female Roommates (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$600, Room available (Carmel, Indiana)
$420 Roommate needed (indianapolis)
Sun. Jan. 3
Sat. Jan. 2
Fri. Jan. 1
Rooms For Rent $80 and Up (indianapolis)
$930, Sublet needed! (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Dec. 31
Wed. Dec. 30
$700, Fully Furnished, Newly Built (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Dec. 29
Mon. Dec. 28
$550, Room for rent (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sun. Dec. 27
$200, Place to Keep Caged Pets (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Dec. 26
$600, I need a roommate ASAP (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Thu. Dec. 24
Wed. Dec. 23
Tue. Dec. 22
$600, Looking for a Roomie (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$500, Looking for a Room mate (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Dec. 21
Sun. Dec. 20
$500, Natural light and a big kitchen (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Dec. 19
$650, 135/Southport Rd (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Dec. 15
$600, Young Professional and a Kitty (Indianapolis, Indiana)

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016