post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
1 Large unfurnished bedroom
I HAVE A LARGE BEDROOM UNFURNISHED FOR RENT, ON THE... INDIANAPOLIS EAST SIDE
one large unfurnished bedroom for rent
ONE LARGE CLEAN UNFURNISHED ROOM FOR RENT, LOOKING FOR MATURE... EAST SIDE INDPLS
RWB = Roommate With BENEFIT$ - MWM Seeks SWF For Clandestine Meetinga
Hi- I hope you're having a wonderful day. I am... Your Place
Sat. Apr. 18
Fri. Apr. 17
Fri. Apr. 10
Mon. Apr. 6
$450, May 31st - Dec 22nd (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sun. Apr. 5
$600, Looking for a roomie! :) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Apr. 3
$775, Sublet Immediately (Plainfield, Indiana)
Wed. Apr. 1
$750, Right Place. Right Price. (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Tue. Mar. 31
$600, Sublets from 1-2 bedroom apt (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sun. Mar. 29
$400, Musician Looking to Rent (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Mar. 28
$500, 1 bedroom sublet (Carmel, Indiana)
Fri. Mar. 27
Thu. Mar. 26
$450, Greenwood apartment share (Greenwood, Indiana)
$300, Greenfield, Indiana Need Room (Greenfield, Indiana)
Wed. Mar. 25
Mon. Mar. 23
$700, The Block - Downtown Indianapolis (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat. Mar. 21
Fri. Mar. 20
Thu. Mar. 19
$400, One Bedroom in Avon (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wed. Mar. 18
$500, must accept an engaged couple (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Mar. 16
Fri. Mar. 13
Thu. Mar. 12
$400, $$400 (Greenwood, Indiana)
Wed. Mar. 11
Tue. Mar. 10
$400, 400 st room 125/week (Indianapolis, Indiana)
$550, Cool Responsible Roomie? (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Mon. Mar. 9
$400, Looking for a decent roommate (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sun. Mar. 8
Sat. Mar. 7
$375, Roommate needed! 2 Bedroom. (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Fri. Mar. 6
Tue. Mar. 3
Sun. Mar. 1
Wed. Jan. 14
sponsor:
1 Large unfurnished bedroom
I HAVE A LARGE BEDROOM UNFURNISHED FOR RENT, ON THE... INDIANAPOLIS EAST SIDE
 
one large unfurnished bedroom for rent
ONE LARGE CLEAN UNFURNISHED ROOM FOR RENT, LOOKING FOR MATURE... EAST SIDE INDPLS
 
RWB = Roommate With BENEFIT$ - MWM Seeks SWF For Clandestine Meetinga
Hi- I hope you're having a wonderful day. I am... Your Place

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015