post an ad
Price $
    
Amazing Havanese, Hypo-Allergenic Coton de Tulear and Beautiful Maltese Puppies For Sale
***Puppies Now Available*** See Available and Current pictures at www.jacokennel.c... OKLAHOMA
  
SPECIALIZE IN TCUPS & SMALL PUPS ///// Some of the smallest in the WORLD !!!!!!!!!
WE specialize in Teacups and tiny breeds - click here...
  
CHRISTMAS LAB PUPPIES: CHAMPIONSHIP AKC Yellow Hunters Creek Retrievers Labrador Pups
HAPPY HOLIDAY, WARM PUPPY LOVE, CHRISTMAS WISHES - MAN'S BEST... Texas
  
Sun. Dec. 21
$350, samoyed / malamute puppy all white female (56th street and Moller road)
Sat. Dec. 20
$700, teacup yorkie akc (Salem Indiana)
$400, maltese pup akc (Salem Indiana)
Fri. Dec. 19
$700, Maine Coon kittens CFA (Nicholasville, KY)
Thu. Dec. 18
Tue. Dec. 16
Mon. Dec. 15
$425, Malti-Tzu Ckc (Henryville,Salem area)
Thu. Dec. 11
Wed. Dec. 10
Tue. Dec. 9
Mon. Dec. 8
Sat. Dec. 6
Tue. Dec. 2
Sat. Nov. 29
Fri. Nov. 28
$435, malti-tzu's ckc (Henryville/Salem Area)
$450, morkies ckc (Henryville/Salem area)
Mon. Nov. 24
Tue. Nov. 18
Sat. Nov. 15
Fri. Nov. 14
Thu. Nov. 13
Tue. Nov. 11
Mon. Nov. 10
Sun. Nov. 9
Sat. Nov. 8
Thu. Nov. 6
Mon. Nov. 3
Sun. Nov. 2
sponsor:
Amazing Havanese, Hypo-Allergenic Coton de Tulear and Beautiful Maltese Puppies For Sale
***Puppies Now Available*** See Available and Current pictures at www.jacokennel.c... OKLAHOMA
  
 
SPECIALIZE IN TCUPS & SMALL PUPS ///// Some of the smallest in the WORLD !!!!!!!!!
WE specialize in Teacups and tiny breeds - click here...
  
 
CHRISTMAS LAB PUPPIES: CHAMPIONSHIP AKC Yellow Hunters Creek Retrievers Labrador Pups
HAPPY HOLIDAY, WARM PUPPY LOVE, CHRISTMAS WISHES - MAN'S BEST... Texas
  

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.