post an ad
Price $
    
Amazing Havanese, Hypo-Allergenic Coton de Tulear and Beautiful Maltese Puppies For Sale
***Puppies Now Available*** See Available and Current pictures at www.jacokennel.c... OKLAHOMA
  
Beautiful Persian Kittens Available
Doll Face Persian Kittens offers luxury, one-of-a kind kittens of...
  
ALL TEACUP BREEDS- POCKET SIZE PUPPIES //////////// //////////// THE SMALLEST LOOK !!!
OVER 100 CELEBRITIES HAVE PURCHASED OUR PUPPIES Teacup and tiny...
  
CHRISTMAS LAB PUPPIES: CHAMPIONSHIP AKC Yellow Hunters Creek Retrievers Labrador Pups
HAPPY HOLIDAY, WARM PUPPY LOVE, CHRISTMAS WISHES - MAN'S BEST... Texas
  
Thu. Jan. 29
Wed. Jan. 28
Tue. Jan. 27
Mon. Jan. 26
Sat. Jan. 24
$200, Akc Beagle puppy (465 and mann rd)
Thu. Jan. 22
Wed. Jan. 21
Tue. Jan. 20
Wed. Jan. 14
Tue. Jan. 13
Sun. Jan. 11
Sat. Jan. 10
Wed. Jan. 7
$50, Large lovable orange tabby (Lawrence, Indiana)
Sat. Jan. 3
$1,000, Maine Coon kittens CFA (Nicholasville, KY)
Mon. Dec. 29
Sat. Dec. 27
Sun. Dec. 21
$350, samoyed / malamute puppy all white female (56th street and Moller road)
Sat. Dec. 20
$700, teacup yorkie akc (Salem Indiana)
$400, maltese pup akc (Salem Indiana)
Fri. Dec. 19
Thu. Dec. 18
Tue. Dec. 16
Mon. Dec. 15
$375, Malti-Tzu Ckc (Henryville,Salem area)
Thu. Dec. 11
Wed. Dec. 10
Tue. Dec. 9
Mon. Dec. 8
Sat. Dec. 6
sponsor:
Amazing Havanese, Hypo-Allergenic Coton de Tulear and Beautiful Maltese Puppies For Sale
***Puppies Now Available*** See Available and Current pictures at www.jacokennel.c... OKLAHOMA
  
 
Beautiful Persian Kittens Available
Doll Face Persian Kittens offers luxury, one-of-a kind kittens of...
  
 
ALL TEACUP BREEDS- POCKET SIZE PUPPIES //////////// //////////// THE SMALLEST LOOK !!!
OVER 100 CELEBRITIES HAVE PURCHASED OUR PUPPIES Teacup and tiny...
  
 
CHRISTMAS LAB PUPPIES: CHAMPIONSHIP AKC Yellow Hunters Creek Retrievers Labrador Pups
HAPPY HOLIDAY, WARM PUPPY LOVE, CHRISTMAS WISHES - MAN'S BEST... Texas
  

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2015
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.