post an ad
           
Jazz Guitar Books - Build your jazz chops, Dim, Aug7th, maj7#5,Drop2, walking bass lines
http://jazzguita rworks.com Jazz Guitar Workshop - Walking Bass Lines Guitar...
  
Birdy's Bar and Grill seeking talented musicians for immediate booking
Birdy's Bar and Grill is seeking talented artists for booking,... Indianapolis
Jazz Walking Bass Lines Bebop, blues & standards 32% off FREE US shipping
Jazz walking bass lines book series. 32% off and get...
  
Sat. Jul. 19
Thu. Jul. 17
Tue. Jul. 15
Thu. Jul. 10
Tue. Jul. 8
Singers Needed!!!! (Indianapolis)
Bass player wanted!!! (Indianapolis)
Sat. Jul. 5
Fri. Jul. 4
Wed. Jul. 2
6 Set Productions (Greenfield Indiana)
Fri. Jun. 20
Wed. Jun. 18
Rap Artists Needed!!!! (Indianapolis)
Sun. Jun. 15
Rap Artists Needed!!!! (INDIANAPOLIS)
Tue. Jun. 3

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.