post an ad
           
Birdy's Bar and Grill seeking talented musicians for immediate booking
Birdy's Bar and Grill is seeking talented artists for booking,... Indianapolis
Fri. Sep. 12
Latitude 360 Indy Needs Local House Bands!!! (4016 E. 82nd Street) (4016 E. 82nd Street Indianapolis IN 462)
Sat. Sep. 6
Bass player wanted!!! (Indianapolis)
Wed. Sep. 3
Tue. Sep. 2
Singer wanted! (USA / EUROPE)
Mon. Sep. 1
Tue. Aug. 26
Sat. Aug. 23
Singers Needed!!!! (Indianapolis)
Fri. Aug. 22
Thu. Aug. 21
Thu. Aug. 7
Rap Artists Needed!!!! (INDIANAPOLIS)
Tue. Aug. 5
Sun. Aug. 3
Rap Artists Needed!!!! (Indianapolis)
Sat. Jul. 26
Tue. Jul. 15
Sat. Jul. 5
sponsor:
Birdy's Bar and Grill seeking talented musicians for immediate booking
Birdy's Bar and Grill is seeking talented artists for booking,... Indianapolis

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.