post an ad
           
Price $
    
Dinette table, china cabinet, buffet table and 8 chairs
6 ft long Famous Barr Dinette table, matching chine cabinet,... Downtown Indianapolis
  
Bar set, pub table and cushioned bar stools
Beautiful front and back bar set with mirrored back, frosted... Downtown Indianapolis
  
FREE SHIPPING -- 2 For 1 Special -- Wicker PATIO Furniture HIGH END, GREAT PRICE
Thank you for considering us for your Wicker Patio Furniture... Local Free Shipping
  
Armoir
Armoir for sale! $400 OBO...
 
Home Bar Set and Oriental Rug
Beautiful wood and brass Bar with glass and mirrored back....
  
kitchen table no chairs
kitchen table double pedestal two leaf nice hea vy oak...
Coffee table and end table
Large, square coffee table with matching end table... Downtown Indianapolis
 
Brown leather living room set, armoir and oriental rug
Leather sofa, chair, recliner and ottoman. Included, a square coffee... Downtown Indianapolis
  
Dining Room table and china cabinet
6 ft long dining room table (with 2 leafs) with... Downtown Indianapolis
  
Tue. Apr. 8
Mon. Apr. 7
Fri. Apr. 4
Wed. Apr. 2
Mon. Mar. 31
Sat. Mar. 29
$250, Coffee table and end table Picture (Downtown Indianapolis)
Mon. Mar. 24
Thu. Mar. 20
Mon. Mar. 17
Fri. Feb. 28
Sat. Feb. 22
Sun. Oct. 27
Tue. Oct. 8

indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.