post an ad
Price $
    
DIning Room Table- PERFECT and BIG!
We are moving and this is one item we don't... Greenwood, In
Sun. Dec. 21
$105, Unique bookshelf (Indianapolis near 16th and shadeland)
Fri. Dec. 19
Thu. Dec. 18
Wed. Dec. 10
Tue. Dec. 9
Mon. Dec. 8
$400, $400.00 Harden China Cabinet (Westside - Indianapolis)
Fri. Dec. 5
$250, La-Z-Boy Couch, Oversized Chair, Ottoman w/ Storage (Noblesville, near Hamilton Towne Center)
Wed. Dec. 3
$65, Maple end tables (South indy)
Sun. Nov. 30
Fri. Nov. 28
Mon. Nov. 24
Thu. Nov. 20
Fri. Nov. 14
Mon. Nov. 3
Tue. Oct. 28
$500, Black Leather Sofa Bed (Downtown Indianapolis)
Fri. Oct. 24
Tue. Oct. 7
sponsor:
DIning Room Table- PERFECT and BIG!
We are moving and this is one item we don't... Greenwood, In

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.