post an ad
           
miss kendra
Im a w/f 25 w/109 h/5"2 bloned hair green eyes... Indianapolis Indiana local
Huge all Natural Boobs 317-440-6611 Outcalls Only
For a nice and relaxing time with a beautiful woman,... Indy and surrounding areas
  
Relax With This Beauty
317-476-3378 Pure beauty and perfection to your door. I have... OUTCALLS ONLY
  
NeW * sweet * sexy * * * - massage -4- -u- 24/7 317518-7961
Hi:I am a white female 5ft 8 1/2 in tall... 5 mins south of down town
 
Body Rubs
****WANT TO RELAX****COME JOIN ME FOR A RELAXING BODY Rub... IRVINGTON, ON EASTSIDE
 
"Palm Tree Therapy"
"Palm Tree Therapy" Open Daily.... Therapeutic Bodyworks by The Most... Avon
  
to night only *$ 50 early bird special *$* 24/7 317-518-7961 100% me no games
I'm new call call call sweet sexy hot girl no... 5 mins south of downtown
  
Pretty, Normal Girl, And a First Class Massage
Find some fun fast! Join for Free on the two... every where
 
*~*Sexy 36DDD Model with the Best Hands from the MidWest~* AVAILABLE NOW
Super Sexy. Discreet. My nude body rub sessions include a... Castleton/ Outcalls
  
*DON'T MISS OUT!!! *Sexy *Sweet *Erotic *Treat*
Come relax with me, and let my sensual touches ease... 70 and emerson
  
Ultimate Body Rub No Muscle Left Untouched CALL NOW (in & outcall)
MISSY is Now Offering: * Sensuality & blissfull B2B mutual... Castleton Area
  
GeNtLeMaN Time 2 Start Your ENGINES.OUTCALL Busty Blonde With AMAZING HAND 2 Put Your STICK IN GeAr
SPECIALIZED in SaTiSfAcTiOn YOUR WAY! I will cater to FeTiShEs,... MY TRACK CASTLETON OR YOU TRACK ANYWHERE
 
Mature Woman for Mature Man
Call today and I will help put your mind and... Near You
=== Sexy == Independent Girl == NO Drama== No Games ====
Classy, Hot, Sexy Local Girl thats loves to have Fun.... Downtown//Airpor t//Plainfeild
  
~~●♡♡●TREAT YOURSELF FOR A DAY●♡♡●~~ call Lacy today! !
If your in need of some relaxation, then call me... Indianapolis, surrounding locations
 
Brazilian Massage 317 658-5993 or 317 559-4345
Hi Gentleman don't let stress stop you from enjoy a... Downtown
  
⇨ HOTT & READY ⇦ ♥ ExoTic EboNy PLaYmAtE 317*801*6732
I'm Missy, and I invite to you to enjoy a... INCALLS/OUTCALLS 24/7
  
Pamela will give you a special rub down
Don't be shy if you like what you see. I'm... Outcall
  
Exclusive Busty Ebony Available Now 24/7!!! 317-315-3856
Reliable, Polite and a Great Attitude For the QUALITY SEEKING... Castleton/Outcal ls 24/7
  
MaSsAgE * HOT * The best in indy come on over and let me up special 2 day only 24/7 518-7961
earlybird incall special all week only hi IM a sexy... 5 mins sout of downtown
See You Guys In October
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ It was a pleasure meeting everyone. I will be...
Sexy* Sultry *Hott! Indys Finest! in town for two days (: in calls full nude 748-2464
Hey you! IM a tall slender WHITE SINGLE FEMALE with... indpls/ northeast/465 & pendleton pike
  
💔~^~^~ Classy Brunette ~^~^~^~ Outcalls ~^~^~ 💔
I offer Top Quality Massage, Companionship and Erotic Entertainment. Totally... Downtown/areas close/Airport/Pl ainfeild
  
Need to call me Amanda 615-573-9218. TS!!
Need to relax? Need to Unwind? Take some time for... downtown
  
Extended Specials! Treat your SELF to Sensual & Healing Tantra Massage
Spiritual-Erotic Energy work with Rev. Roxanne -- CELEBRATING OVER 2... N. Cincinnati ~ New 4-star facility!
  
~Let KATRINA Get u relaxed & Rub You Up & down💋💋
Hey guys ! I'm a young sexy girl that gives... East Indy
  
===== Total Relaxation ===== Sexy Outcalls Available =====
Open Appointments Available Nightly I Offer Drama Free, One on... Downtown, Airport & Plainfeild
 
❤❤❤ Prostate friendly Hot Oil massage. 🍒🍒.. don't be shy, call me ;) 🍒 24/7
❤❤❤ Prostate Friendly Toys FOR BOYS * LINGERIE * THIGH... INCALL OR PUTTING A SMILE ON YOUR FACE
Mya 38DDD Ebony I've Arrived! Re*Lax & Re*Lease with ME!!! ** Outcall Only!
Mya 678-799-0932 Same Mya, Same Great Hands! I am visiting... incall or outcall
  
Sexy and Satisfying Roomservice
317-476-3378 Beauty and perfection to your door. I have brains,... YOUR PLACE
  
Brazilian Massages 317 658-5993 or (317 ) 559-4345
Hello Gentlemen, IN BRASIL RELAX IS EASY ! You deserve... Downtown
  
Body Rubs
NEEDING TO RELAX?COME SEE ME FOR A RELAXING MASSAGE.... CALL... EAST SIDE OF INDIANAPOLIS, IRVINGTON
  
BODY over MInd 317-954-4850
im a 27 year old, with blonde hair, blue eyes,... southeast
Grand Opening Asian Massage Parlors
Beautiful Chinese/Korean/V ietnamese/JAPANE SE Massage Therapists!! 100% REAL PHOTOS Book... OutCall
 
~~~~ You Have My Undivided Attention ~~~~ Massage Outcalls ~~~~
Let Me Relax You, with my undidvided Attention! One on... Airport /Downtown - OUTcall ONLY
 
Tue. Jul. 29
Perfect touch Asian Body Work :) - 26 (Minutes from downtown and Airport-Indpls)
the one and only kendra the best - 25 (indianapolis southside)
Grand Opening Asian Spa!!!!! - 24 (West Side Indpls,Plainfield)
### # SeXy .. ClaSSy .. Body 2 Body MaSsaGe # ### - 33 (carmel, fishers, noblesville,indy)
Come to paradise, come to Bali - New girl now here!!! - 25 (7125 East Highway 36, Avon, IN 46123)
Outcall flat rate specials! Outcall only! - 25 (Indy and surrounding-outcall only!!)
Body Rubs - 36 (IRVINGTON, ON EASTSIDE)
Mon. Jul. 28
💔~^~^~ Classy Brunette ~^~^~^~ Outcalls ~^~^~ 💔 - 29 (Downtown/areas close/Airport/Plainfeild)
Sun. Jul. 27
Jenna & Cali💋 - 23 (Indianapolis)
Sat. Jul. 26
Fri. Jul. 25
### ## # Sentual * SeXy * Body 2 Body * MaSSaGe # ## ### - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Thu. Jul. 24
miss kendra - 25 (Indianapolis Indiana local south side)
miss kendra - 25 (Indianapolis Indiana local)
Wed. Jul. 23
* SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** JuSt 4 u * - 30 (carmel, knoblesville, fishers,Indy)
body rubs by Kayla - 35 (Terre Haute, Indiana)
Tue. Jul. 22
Sensual Massage but non sexual for all!!! - 52 (1111 E 54 Street Indianapolis,)
Mon. Jul. 21
Relax With This Beauty - 29 (OUTCALLS ONLY)
### ## # Sentual * SeXy * Body 2 Body * MaSSaGe # ## ### - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
body rub with me !!!:) - 23 (2736 shelby st)
Sat. Jul. 19
Fri. Jul. 18
Thu. Jul. 17
Body massage - 24 (Indianapolis Indiana)
*** Sexy ** Classy *** JuSt 4 YoU *** - 33 (indy, fishers, carmel, noblesville)
Wed. Jul. 16
★★ My Magic Touch ★★ - 28 (Indy/ Near Airport)
Tue. Jul. 15
### ## # Sentual * SeXy * Body 2 Body * MaSSaGe # ## ### - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Mon. Jul. 14
36D ,129lbs. Gorgeous - 35 (indianapolis and surrounding cities)
Sun. Jul. 13
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Sat. Jul. 12
exotic Sunshine passion massage - 36 (were the sun dont shine)
Fri. Jul. 11
Thu. Jul. 10
Wed. Jul. 9
Super Hot Blond Sweet Sensation Starlet Hotel Friendly Too! - - 35 (CALL I'M AVAILABLE 24/7 INCALL NW & OUT)
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Tue. Jul. 8
Body Rubs - 36 (EAST SIDE OF INDIANAPOLIS, IRVINGTON)
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Mon. Jul. 7
### ## # Sentual * SeXy * Body 2 Body * MaSSaGe # ## ### - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Sun. Jul. 6
Sat. Jul. 5
Fri. Jul. 4
### ## # Sentual * SeXy * Body 2 Body * MaSSaGe # ## ### - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Thu. Jul. 3
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Wed. Jul. 2
Fourth of July Special - 35 (I am on the southside. Available 24/7)
Tue. Jul. 1
### ## # Sentual * SeXy * Body 2 Body * MaSSaGe # ## ### - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Mon. Jun. 30
$100 Outcall Only - 28 (Indianapolis Area)
Sun. Jun. 29
### ## # Sentual * SeXy * Body 2 Body * MaSSaGe # ## ### - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Thu. Jun. 26
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Posative Hiv energy In a SAFE LOCATION west side - 40 (West 20 mins from down town indy)
Wed. Jun. 25
Tue. Jun. 24
** * Body 2 Body * ** SeXy ** * Just 4 U * ** - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Mon. Jun. 23
Sun. Jun. 22
Sat. Jun. 21
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Fri. Jun. 20
Thu. Jun. 19
** * Body 2 Body * ** SeXy ** * Just 4 U * ** - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Wed. Jun. 18
Sexy Tall and Thick - 22 (Westside near the downtown area)
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
Tue. Jun. 17
** SeXy ** ClaSSy ** Body 2 Body ** just 4 U - 33 (carmel, indpls, fishers, noblesville)
brownsugar (meme) - 23 (downtown area indy)
Sun. Jun. 15
Sat. Jun. 14
Fri. Jun. 13
🌷 ClaSSy .. SeXy .. Discreat .. BODY 2 BODY 🌷 - 33 (carmel, indpls, noblesville and fishers)
Thu. Jun. 12
Available Now 317) 268-2893 Playboy IS BACK - 21 (Indy/Castleton/Carmel/Fishers/ IN/OUT)
Fri. Jun. 6
Sat. May. 31
HOt!36D Gorgeous:125lb. Beauty ABOARD!!!! - 35 (indianapolis and surrounding cities)
Wed. May. 28

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.