post an ad
$5500/mo "TALL&SKINNY" models over 5'9 needed for hostess work for karaoke clubs in L.A /travel paid
Karaoke Club companies in Los Angeles continue recruitment of friendly... Los Angeles
Event Model Staffing agency providing promotional / promo models, bartenders, catering staff, models
Please read carefully before applying to get a general information... New York, Los Angels, Miami, etc..
  
Sun. Nov. 23
We need Comedians !!!! (Indianapolis)
Wed. Nov. 19
Tue. Nov. 18
KCT Auditions (2 Shows): "Apples and Orange" & "La Ronde" (3125 E 10th St, Suite L, Indianapolis, I)
Fri. Nov. 14
Thu. Nov. 13
Wed. Nov. 12
Sat. Nov. 1
Mon. Oct. 27
Tue. Oct. 14
Sun. Oct. 5
sponsor:
$5500/mo "TALL&SKINNY" models over 5'9 needed for hostess work for karaoke clubs in L.A /travel paid
Karaoke Club companies in Los Angeles continue recruitment of friendly... Los Angeles
 
Event Model Staffing agency providing promotional / promo models, bartenders, catering staff, models
Please read carefully before applying to get a general information... New York, Los Angels, Miami, etc..
  

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.