post an ad
           
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
Cats OK Dogs OK   
1800 sq.ft. Urban Creative Loft Space
More photos to come! 18 N. Belmont, Suite B is... 18 N. Belmont
  
north central / nora area
Need a large fenced yard? This is it !!! 1... Nora
  
Beatifull House for Rent located located in Historic Lockebie Square
4 bethrooms 2 full bathrooms Basement whith Washer/dryer, hook up... Downtown
Live in a mansion or carriage house
LIVE IN A MANSION OR CARRIAGE HOUSE in a National... Meridian Kessler adjacent
  
Old Northside Carriage House Downtown, Indianapolis
Live within walking distance to downtown. Carriage house available October... 1410 N College
 
Unique Loft Space
$1300 plus utilities. (electric & gas) We are offering 2100... near iupui
  
Wed. Oct. 1
Tue. Sep. 30
Live in a mansion or carriage house (Meridian Kessler adjacent)
Mon. Sep. 29
Sun. Sep. 28
Sat. Sep. 27
Fri. Sep. 26
5629 Cheval Dr (Indianapolis)
Thu. Sep. 25
10436 Bellchime Court (Indianapolis)
Wed. Sep. 24
Tue. Sep. 23
Mon. Sep. 22
Sun. Sep. 21
11727 Pawleys Ct (Indianapolis)
sponsor:
1800 sq.ft. Urban Creative Loft Space
More photos to come! 18 N. Belmont, Suite B is... 18 N. Belmont
  
 
north central / nora area
Need a large fenced yard? This is it !!! 1... Nora
  
 
Beatifull House for Rent located located in Historic Lockebie Square
4 bethrooms 2 full bathrooms Basement whith Washer/dryer, hook up... Downtown
 
Live in a mansion or carriage house
LIVE IN A MANSION OR CARRIAGE HOUSE in a National... Meridian Kessler adjacent
  
 
Old Northside Carriage House Downtown, Indianapolis
Live within walking distance to downtown. Carriage house available October... 1410 N College
 
 
Unique Loft Space
$1300 plus utilities. (electric & gas) We are offering 2100... near iupui
  

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.