post an ad
           
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
Cats OK Dogs OK   
Insulated + New Windows - Central Air
4 Bedrooms. 2.700 sq.ft.family owned home since 1955 recently painted... 1000 N. Parker Ave. & East 10th St.
  
House for rent, Warren twp.
Ranch-style home for rent. 3 br, 1 bath, nice, quiet... Indianapolis
 
Large 3BR 1BA Duplex in popular St. Clair Place Neighborhood
A large, well maintained stately duplex in the up and... 807 N Tacoma Avenue
  
Gorgeous Loft Space, One-of-a-kind!
Perfect for live/work. Available August 2014. 2500 sq. ft. of... Near IUPUI
  
Recently Remodeled
4 Bedroom home to share living expenses. Just 3 miles... Near Eastside Indpls.IN
  
Thu. Jul. 24
$1,200, 4br, Insulated + New Windows - Central Air (1000 N. Parker Ave. & East 10th St.)
Mon. Jul. 21
Sat. Jul. 19
3249 N Capital (Indianapolis)
3251 N Capital (Indianapolis)
Fri. Jul. 18
$725, 3br, 2134 pleasant st. (southeast indy)
$1,000, 4br, Recently Remodeled (Near Eastside Indpls.IN)
Thu. Jul. 17
Wed. Jul. 16
3118 S Tibbs (Indianapolis)
Tue. Jul. 15
Mon. Jul. 14
Sun. Jul. 13
Sat. Jul. 12
Fri. Jul. 11
Thu. Jul. 10
Wed. Jul. 9
Tue. Jul. 8
Mon. Jul. 7
Sun. Jul. 6

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NUVO | © 2014
indianapolis.nuvo.net is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.